Formula E

2018-2019 season calendar

ROUND 1	15 December 2018	Ad Diriyah	SAUDI ARABIA
ROUND 2	12 January 2019	Marrakesh	MOROCCO
ROUND 3	26 January 2019	Santiago de Chile	CHILE
ROUND 4	16 February 2019	Mexico City	MEXICO
ROUND 5	10 March 2019	Hong Kong	HONG KONG
ROUND 6	23 March 2019	Sanya	CHINA
ROUND 7	13 April 2019	Rome	ITALY
ROUND 8	27 April 2019	Paris	FRANCE
ROUND 9	11 May 2019	Monaco	PRINCIPALIY OF MONACO
ROUND 10	25 May 2019	Berlin	GERMANY
ROUND 11	22 June 2019	Bern	SWITZERLAND
ROUND 12	13 July 2019	New York City	UNITED STATES
ROUND 13	14 July 2019	New York City	UNITED STATES