In Cars, gallery, Motor Racing, Motorsports, Sponsor, Sport Sponsorship

The FIA World Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy (World RX) was established in 2014 and is comprised of 12 rounds: Portugal, Great Britain, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Turkey and Argentina.

The FIA European Rallycross Championship (Euro RX) can trace its roots to the Embassy European Trophy of 1973, that series being a full FIA championship in 1976. In 2014, Euro RX encompasses five rounds of the World RX calendar and includes GB, Norway, Belgium, Germany and Italy.

All Pictures by Giodi Papello

Can we help you sign your best sponsorship deal?

Emanuele Venturoli
Emanuele Venturoli
A graduate in Public, Social and Political Communication from the University of Bologna, he has always been passionate about marketing, design and sport.
Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Ride of the Day: Ducati Diavel AMG
Lorenzo Returns to Podium in Argentina as Rossi is 4th